5 star ratingIf you're looking for excellence, governmental acumen, guidance and genuine support you cannot find better representation than this group.They are phenomenal people who truly care for their clients. I can't recommend this team enough.

Nick E. Avatar
Nick E.
10/01/2019

5 star ratingVery Helpful to answer all your questions related to SSIto know what to be aware of when going in for your appointment interview.Highly Recommended!!!WillSoquel, CA

William H. Avatar
William H.
7/12/2018

5 star ratingAfter going it alone, I found out It could not be done. I contacted Disability Advocates in woodland hills, and they fought for me, and I won my case! It was an exhausting process, and I could not have done it without them. When I had a question, they always called me back and were extremely helpful. They seem to be compassionate and caring in regard to my experience with them. I would highly recommend them. They did a GREAT job for me.

David T. Avatar
David T.
5/31/2021

5 star ratingI would highly recommend Disability Advocate. They came through on everything they promised and won my daughter's settlement. If I could give them 1 million stars I would. The people here are hard working and awesome!!!

Catherine C. Avatar
Catherine C.
10/15/2018

5 star ratingThese gals we're so amazing I had such bad luck with a different lawyer and as soon as I called them they were on it professional so helpful and without them I would not have been able to win my case I have no words to express on how grateful and thankful I am for them for helping me so much they're the best and I would recommend them to anyone I know who is having an issue with social security disability thank you ladies so much!!!

Gena H. Avatar
Gena H.
11/02/2021

I would highly recommend Disability Advocate. If I could give them 1 million stars I would. They came through on everything they promised. The people there are awesome!

Catherine Carrier Avatar
Catherine Carrier
8/09/2019

5 star ratingI was in dire need of some good direction for my disability claim and I was literally dead in the water until I found Disability Advocate. They genuinely helped me, they we're kind, patient, very insightful, and extremely detail oriented. Their knowledge of the law and all the processes, the little details were outstanding. They know which judges are harsher, the nuances and personalities that can affect you getting a decision. And, After almost giving up, I decided to retain them and bring them on to represent me. Not too long after I hired them, they discovered something in my paperwork that had been previously missed. This was a very positive development and I had a real deal turning point in my case. Had it not been for Disability Advocate, I would not have won my case ultimately and my life would be very different. I highly recommend this elite law firm. There is no one better in Los Angeles hands down.

Patrick T. Avatar
Patrick T.
8/30/2021

5 star ratingRecently injured my back and have sciatica. I called because of their Yelp reviews and I liked their picture... anyone who's willing to put their face on their business is making a commitment. Farrah took the time to explain how complicate the process is and gave me talons tips on what not to do.I hope my back gets better but if it doesn't it's good to know I can call them!

Michael S. Avatar
Michael S.
10/11/2021

5 star ratingExcellent service. They really care about you and want to get you the maximum benefits. Very friendly and knowledgeable

Mini H. Avatar
Mini H.
2/25/2013

5 star ratingIf you're looking for a team who actually CARES about U as a suffering individual, who will listen & explain the entire process ... then TIMELY GET THE JOB DONE ... call them ASAP!!!! _ I had interacted with other law firms & TV-advertised big shots; all to my utter dismay. They treated me like "a number" or just didn't seem knowledgeable. SADLY, I HAD GIVEN UP. (Lost all hope.) Then a friend told me about these wonderful people. #success

Allesha L. Avatar
Allesha L.
6/25/2019

5 star ratingI would highly recommend (Disability Advocate) They came through on everything they promised . They are awesome!!!! I'd give them 1 million stars if I could

Constance M. Avatar
Constance M.
10/15/2018

They are all so kind and helpful. I was denied several times until I got with them. I can’t say enough good about them. I highly recommend them!!!!

Rebecca Avatar
Rebecca
9/09/2021

5 star ratingI would like to thank Sarah for her compassion integrity and professionalism. She gave me much needed pertinent information regarding my SSDI case. She will not only work for you, but be a advocate in your behalf. Thanks Sarah for allowing me to Express myself and feel comfortable doing so. Kudos and all the best

Terry L. Avatar
Terry L.
2/08/2019

5 star ratingThe attorney was friendly, patient and answered all of my questions . I recommend her to anyone who needs an excellent attorney and cares! I was impressed wit her knowledge and professionalism. She really cares about the client getting the help that they need and that means a lot. You will not be sorry for retaining this attorney! Call her before its too late!

L D. Avatar
L D.
6/14/2018

5 star ratingDisability Advocates really care. They took on my case, which was very complex, and stuck with me and never stopped fighting till we won. I'm so grateful for their kindness and compassion towards me and my case. They are smart, efficient, and I would recommend them highly. So lucky I found them.

jennifer R. Avatar
jennifer R.
6/24/2021

5 star ratingI cannot recommend them enough! I was denied several times and they won my case! So kind, helpful and accommodating. They answered every question I had. I'm so thankful for their whole team!

Rebecca W. Avatar
Rebecca W.
8/23/2021

5 star ratingDisability Advocate really cares, they will help you win your case.

Natasha C. Avatar
Natasha C.
3/14/2018

5 star ratingDisability Advocate is a phenomenal company! My wife suffered an injury that, for the most part, has kept her in bed for over three years. Even after two major surgeries, countless doctors appointments and procedures, she was denied her benefits.Disability Advocate expressed deep concern and said they would like to help. The owners Newsha and Farah Lindsay spent many long hours preparing her case. They were extremely competent, hardworking and always professional. After appearing with us before a judge, my wife received her benefits.We knew we picked the right company. We give Disability Advocate our highest recommendation.

Jeff B. Avatar
Jeff B.
6/08/2018